Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Nominating Committee Report 2018

Board Approved List of Nominees for Tyrconnell Heritage Society`s Board of Directors to be voted on at the Annual General Meeting on February 28, 2018.  Meeting starts at 7pm at the Backus-Page House Museum.

Austin Pitcher
Robert Ellis
Ken Reinke
Elizabeth Patterson
1 spot still left to fill

The following board members still have years left on their term.
1 year left: Liz Elliott, Dave Welch, Beth Goldsworthy, Brian Elliott
2 years left: Don Bobier, Betty Ann Bobier

Thanks to those ending their board terms for their contributions to the society and museum:
Mike Mulhern, Catie Welch and Betty McLandress

No comments: