Friday, January 15, 2016

Nominating Committee Report 2016

Board Approved List of Nominees for Tyrconnell Heritage Society`s Board of Directors to be voted on at the Annual General Meeting on February 25, 2016.  Meeting starts at 7pm at the Backus-Page House Museum.

Nominees for 3 year terms
Liz Elliott
Beth Goldsworthy
Brian Elliott
Dave Welch

Nominees for 2 year terms
Still seeking two nominees

The following board members still have years left on their term.
1 year left: Robert Ellis, Ken Reinke, Janice Ellis, Austin Pitcher
2 years left: Betty McLandress

No comments: